Motor State Knock Out

2018 Participant2018 Participant 2018 ParticipantRegistration Is Now Open! Follow this link: Register Now

The Motor State KnockOut No-Prep Drag Event will be held at US 131 Motorsports Park in Martin Michigan on June 15, 2019. The event will attract No-Prep drag racers from the Upper Midwest and beyond. The KnockOut will feature five classes of competition, Big Tire, Small Tire, Outlaw Street, Late Model Muscle Modified and Late Model Muscle Stock.

Along with the New Late Model classes, Friday night will feature the Edelbrock PunchOut No-Prep Test & Tune (more details coming soon).

The event will payout over $70,000 guaranteed, with $10,000 to win in Big Tire, Small Tire and Outlaw Street as Late Model Muscle Mod winner takes home $8,000 while the Late Model Stock champion receives $6,000. Additionally, the remainder of the Top 8 in each class will also receive cash payouts.

The entry fee before the event in all the classes is $100 via Register Now or $150 day of the event. General admission is only $10 (available at the event or purchase through the registration link).

Saturday, June 15, 2019

US 131 Motorsports Park – Martin, Michigan
1/8-Mile No-Prep Drag Race

Entry Fee All Classes:

$100 If Pre-Registered Online: Register Now
$150 Day Of The Event

$70,000+ Payout

Small Tire - $10,000 to win
Big Tire - $10,000 to win
Outlaw Street - $10,000 to win
Modified Late Model Muscle - $8,000 to win
Stock Late Model Muscle - $5,000 to win
In addition, Top 8 in each class get paid. (Amount TBA).

View The Complete Rules PDF

Visit Our facebook Page


Event Launch:

Announcement #2:

Event Payout:

Worldwide Distributor